©2012-2018 Hope Hamilton Church

Home Sunday Worship Groups & Activities Contact Location Download page

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sharing good news

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 17th June 2018

Nurturing children

Click here to play or download the teaching (Michael & Alice)

Sunday 10th June 2018

Loving service to the world (James 2:14-26)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Protecting Creation

Click here to play or download the teaching (Tom Grant)

Sunday 27th May 2018

Trinity

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 20th May 2018

Pentecost

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 13th May 2018

Praying for the world (Isaiah 65:19-24)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 15th April 2018

Loving our neighbour (James 2:14-20)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Richard)

View the video clip* during this teaching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KuCEPMnxkM

Sunday 8th April 2018

Serving each other (Ephesians 4:1-16)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

View the video clip* at the start this teaching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zTc2hD2npA

Sunday 1st April 2018

Easter Day

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

View the video clip* during this teaching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nfnhv5h0k4M

*Warning: Third party content may contain adverts.

Sunday Worship downloads (April-June 2018)