©2012-2018 Hope Hamilton Church

Home Sunday Worship Groups & Activities Contact Location Download page

Sunday 11th December 2016

Luke 1:57-66 (together with The Benedictus - Luke 1:68-79)

Click here for the teaching - Rev. Liz Rawlings

Click here for the prayers - Ros Henwood

Sunday 4th December 2016

Isaiah 9 & 11

Click here for the teaching - Tom Grant

Sunday 27th November 2016

Matthew 7:1-12

Click here for the teaching - Rev. Dr. Tom Wilson

Sunday 20th November 2016

Matthew 6:25-34

Click here for the teaching - Rev. Liz Rawlings

Click here for the prayers - Stepson Mbewe

Sunday 13th November 2016

Matthew 6:19-24

Click here for the teaching - Nick Henwood

Click here for the prayers - Stephen Wadsworth

Sunday 30th October 2016

Matthew 6:6-18

Click here for the teaching - Stepson Mbewe
(Unfortunately, due to a technical problem, there is a break in the recording after about 5 minutes).

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Matthew 6:1-4

Click here for the teaching - Nick Henwood

Sunday 16th October 2016

Matthew 5:38-48

Click here for the teaching - Rev. Liz Rawlings

Sunday 9th October 2016

Matthew 5:33-37

Click here for the teaching - Rev. Liz Rawlings

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Genesis 4:1-7

Click here for the teaching - Tom Grant

Sunday Worship downloads (October-December 2016)