©2012-2018 Hope Hamilton Church

Home Sunday Worship Groups & Activities Contact Location Download page

Sunday 31st December 2017

Luke 2:15 & Psalm 148

Click here to play or download the teaching (Viv Froggatt)

25th December 2017

Christmas Day

Click here to play or download the teaching (Andy Cain)

Sunday 17th December 2017

God turns up in the strangest places

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 10th December 2017

Advent

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Advent

Click here to play or download the teaching (Tom Grant)

Sunday 26th November 2017

A place of welcome

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 19th November 2017

Caring for creation

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 12th November 2017

Loving our neighbours (Psalm 121:1-2 & Matthew 22:34-40)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Andy Cain)

Sunday 5th November 2017

How do we grow in our households (Acts 2)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Tom Grant)

Sunday 29th October 2017

A house of prayer (Psalm 17)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Tom Grant)

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Growing together (John 15:1-11)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Rachel Bennetts)

Sunday 15th October 2017

Growing in God (Colossians 2:6-7)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Andy Cain)

Sunday 8th October 2017

How do we worship? (Romans 12:1-18)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday Worship downloads (October-December 2017)