©2012-2020 Hope Hamilton Church

Home Sunday Worship Groups & Activities Contact Location Download page

Sunday 29th December 2019

Matthew 2:13-23

Click here to play or download the teaching (Viv Frogatt)

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Matthew 1:18-25

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Lusa Nsenga-Ngoy)

Sunday 8th December 2019

Isaiah 11:1-10

Click here to play or download the teaching (Richard Pickering)

Sunday 24th November 2019

Luke 23:33-43

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Lusa Nsenga-Ngoy)

Sunday 17th November 2019

Luke 21:5-19

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Canon Paul Rattigan)

Sunday 10th November 2019

Luke 20:27-38

Click here to play or download the teaching (Wai Wing-Wan)

Sunday 27th October 2019

Bible Sunday (Luke 4:16-24)

Click here to play or download the teaching (Lusa Nsenga-Ngoy)

View the video clip* used during this teaching: The Bible Explained - A brief history;

Sunday 20th October 2019

Luke 18:1-8

Click here to play or download the teaching (Richard Pickering)

Sunday 13th October 2019

Taking the Land

Click here to play or download the teaching (Rev. Liz Rawlings)

Sunday 6th October 2019

Harvest

Click here to play or download the teaching (Tom Grant)

*Third party content may contain adverts.

Sunday Worship downloads (October-December 2019)